A Side of Mustard

LOFT Top, American Eagle Jeans, BCBG Heels, J. Crew Clutch

I love a monochromatic look.  I wear head to toe black practically every other day.  When it comes to mustard yellow though, I tend to err on the side of caution.  It’s one of the few shades of yellow that I can wear as a blonde, and I do not take that lightly.  I find that this shade works best for me in small doses and in a modest cut.  I really like the feminine feel this top gives to my distressed boyfriend jeans, and it’s simplicity allows me to have fun with accessories, like a red lip, color-blocked clutch, and leopard print slingbacks.

A Side of Mustard 2.1 (2 of 3)

A Side of Mustard 2.1 (3 of 3)

Leave a Reply

