Lady Layers

Lady Layers (2 of 5)

H&M Tweed Jacket, LOFT Sweater, American Eagle Jeans, John Fluevog Boots, Vintage Purse

Sometimes the best outfits come together accidentally.  By chance this tweed jacket and striped sweater were hanging next to each other in my closet.  I was just beginning to think that I had nothing to wear when I spotted them.  A pair of distressed denim, lilac studded boots, and a vintage purse later, the rest is history.  This is the perfect combination of pulled together and comfortable for a rainy afternoon spent at the museum.  I knew that I probably did too much outfit planning in my head, but now I know I’m doing it subconsciously as well.

Lady Layers (1 of 5)Lady Layers (5 of 5)Lady Layers (3 of 5)Lady Layers (4 of 5)

Leave a Reply

